The Foundation for The Santa Fe Symphony Board of Directors

Michael DeGenring, President

Gregory W. Heltman, Secretary


David Brown
Eileen Mandel
Marion Skubi
Janet Zlatoff-Mirsky
John H. Murphy,ex officio


Directors Emeriti to The Foundation Board (Past Directors)

Ann N. Aceves, Founding President Emerita
Jenny Auger Maw
Michael E. Melody
Penelope Penland, Ed. D.

Investment Advisors

Los Alamos National Bank

The mission of the Foundation for the Santa Fe Symphony Orchestra & Chorus is to sustain the growth and ensure the future of the Symphony through the Foundation's permanent endowment funds. To achieve this mission, the Foundation will actively seek new contributions, prudently oversee and manage its resources, and annually distribute a percentage of the value of the funds to the Santa Fe Symphony Orchestra & Chorus.

Click here to find out more about what The Foundation for the Santa Fe Symphony does!



Email questions or comments to


Copyright © 2015 The Santa Fe Symphony Orchestra & Chorus, Inc